Irina, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дурацкий вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Шла бы к счастью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Каждый день с умными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Попытка устроиться на работу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бегите из этого мира.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Климов, Крысолюди.
What are your goals now?
Поиск единомышленников.
Whom do you admire?
Юпитером и Марсом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Унижение своего достоинства.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Качества рабов
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Я сама
How do friends view you?
Искренней, веселой, верной,
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Суши, Пицца, пирожные, фрукты.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия в астрале.
What is your dream job?
Такой нет.
Where do you want to live?
Там где не спят.