avatar
Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 53
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive, practical and bubbly
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Rational and intelligent
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy my lovely life 🎉
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investment
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My Mum  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Reliability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Traveling 🧳
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be honest with yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How other people can affect my life
The last books that you read?
The obesity code
What are your goals now?
Find my compatible partner and make our lives even happier
Whom do you admire?
People who are determined
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Too talkative
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Being a talker
What would you like to change in yourself?
Not many
What are your weaknesses?
Too naive time to time
What are your strengths ?
Open minded and optimistic
How do friends view you?
Positive
How do acquaintances view you?
Positive
What are your favourite games?
Imagination
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky
What kinds of music do you like?
Romantic
What is your favourite food?
Italian
What are your favourite films?
Many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, walking by the sea, swimming in warm and clean water 💦
What is your dream job?
I have it. I’m not a dreamer  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Who can shift my life to a deferent level and I will do the same with his 🌈
Where do you want to live?
By the warm sea 🌊
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga
My video
Description